3rd NBP Inter Group T-20 Cricket Tournament-2018


Karachi (Sports Reporter): 3rd NBP Inter Group T-20 Cricket Tournament, organized by CSR Division, Held at NBP Sports Complex, Clifton Karachi from Friday 9th march  2018, with an opening ceremony. It is announced by Ovais Asad Khan Head of Sports (Sports Department, National Bank). Mr. Saeed Ahmed, President National Bank of Pakistan will be the Chief Guest and inaugurate the tournament in the colorful opening Ceremony at 4.30 pm. There will be March past and National songs will be played on this occasion. The 18 participating teams are Islamic Banking Group, ARG, RMG, CRBG, Audit Group, IBG, IT, HRMG, TCMG, LSG, Compliance Group, CMG, OPG, FCG. Corporate Group, SQG, Digital Dynamics, Karachi Region All the matches will be played only on Saturdays & Sundays on knock out basis.

Note this news sent by NBP Sports Division Media Coordinator Sports, National Bank Of Pakistan by email but mentioned Sports Reporter not Press Release. An other issue and question that in the Corporate Organization how many PRO are there.?