All SCHENGEN counties close the border to spread the corona


Oslo – Norway: The European leaders Macron announced during his speech to the people on Monday night that there is now agreement among to close the boundaries of unnececssarily necessary travel in Schengen. In order to protect ourselves and stop the spread of the virus, but also to preserve our health care, we have made a joint decision between European leaders. From 12 o’clock in the morning the borders at the entrance to the EU and the Schengen area will be closed. All travel to European countries and the EU will be stopped, says French President Emmanuel Macron, according to  le Monde.The Schengen area consists of the 22 EU countries, in addition to Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.  All European leaders made a choice together today, says han.EU suggested earlier today e t 30 day ban on entry  to EU countries, and this is what   they have agreed on. Exceptions are made for critically needed journeys, such as goods transport and for health personnel. By Ahmed Tanveer (Please send your news, article, pictorial on our email address < & WhatsApp +923132434567 PLEASE SEND YOUR COMMENTS Thanks)